A Favorite Photograph

May 17, 2013 § 2 Comments

Day 17 is not a hard one to do: A favorite photo of yourself and why.

BrealynJames-0133

I wouldn’t say I have an ultimate favorite photo of myself, but I do love this photograph.  This is obviously from my wedding, one of the most exciting days of my life.  Here I was being entertained by my bridesmaids.  They were shouting random things and goofing off to make me laugh and bring out my true smile, and it worked.

This picture reminds me of how beautiful that day was, the crazy mayhem of our flowers not arriving, and the fun time spent with friends and family.  And in a couple months it will be our 1 year anniversary.  Time sure does fly by fast!  My wedding felt like it was just yesterday.

I’ll be sure to post about us and our wedding during the week of our 1 year anniversary.  So stay tuned for that!



Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to A Favorite Photograph

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Favorite Photograph at The Life of Curls.

meta

