Waiting for Autumn

September 14, 2013 § 1 Comment

I’m ready for the cool crisp mornings and that smell in the air that tells you it’s Autumn.  Autumn is my favorite time of year, though I hear it is not spectacular here in Colorado.  It lasts about one week and there are only yellow leaves.  What am I going to do?!  I hope some colorful leaves arrive in the mail, so that I can enjoy their beautiful vibrant colors!

breajameschristmas-6 1026101529a IMG_4168 IMG_4213 IMG_4217 1026101644I cannot wait for the pumpkins to start showing up everywhere, the festivals, drinking caramel apple spices, wearing boots, and of course my birthday!  And I’m excited to explore Colorado and Wyoming in the Fall!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Waiting for Autumn

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Waiting for Autumn at The Life of Curls.

meta

