two thousand thirteen

January 7, 2014 § Leave a comment

IMG_7612

As I look over the past year, I am so thankful for everything.  After embracing change and moving out West, enjoying a year of marriage to my best friend, starting a new job, and traveling all over the country, I cannot help but feel blessed.  I can see how God directed us and is continually shaping us into who he created us to be.  I am growing – gaining patience with trying people, seeing others through loving and forgiving eyes, deepening my desire to spend time with God – and will continue to grow this next year.  I am not much of a resolution maker, but I do want to make this resolution – to truly seek to follow Christ and bring him glory in all that I do – even when I’m cleaning our apartment (yuck) – and to love others unconditionally.  I hope you all have a wonderful 2014, and remember to enjoy the little things in life!   IMG_4654 IMG_4887 IMG_5226 IMG_5477 IMG_6361 IMG_0614 IMG_0713 IMG_0954 IMG_6864 IMG_7284 IMG_7597

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading two thousand thirteen at The Life of Curls.

meta

