introducing our little bump

October 16, 2014 § 5 Comments

I know, it has been a long time since I have written on here.  A lot has happened since then, and a lot more will happen over the next few months!  To make a long story short, we moved to Jackson, got new jobs, and are expecting a little one come March!  Since many of you want to be updated and involved from far away, I’m going to try my best to keep you updated about the progress of our little bun in the oven…or pumpkin…or muffin…or little gumdrop…or buttercup…I haven’t decided on a nickname yet.  Maybe cutie pa-tootie?

So about month ago we announced that we were pregnant with this picture.

Movie Announcement

Since then we have been taking pictures of our little one growing.  But I didn’t want to just take pictures of how I looked, like everyone does, I wanted to have James involved so that we could look back and see what he looked like throughout the pregnancy.  SO with that being said, here are all our pictures so far!  From now on I will try to update once a week.  At least that is the plan.  We will see how I stick with it.  But I promise I will try my hardest!

Week12-Plum Week13-Peach.jpg Week14-Lemon.jpg Week15-Apple Week16-Avocado

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to introducing our little bump

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading introducing our little bump at The Life of Curls.

meta

