18 week stats

October 28, 2014 § 1 Comment

Week18-BellPepper2.jpg

18 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: great!  I still have acid coming up, but I have found a solution – chewing gum.  I whip through gum like no tomorrow.

baby is as big as: a bell pepper.  Baby L. is about 5.6 inches long and weighs about 6.7 ounces.  Baby L. is now yawning, twisting, rolling, punching, kicking, hiccuping, sucking, and swallowing.  I think I may have felt Baby L. move on Sunday, but I can’t be 100% sure.

food love: granola bars and yogurt.  I probably eat a snack every 2-3 hours as I get hungry!

food hate: nothing!  I’m actually enjoying everything right now.

sleep: is going alright.  I’ve been having nightmares or really weird dreams almost every single night.  Most of them have some sort of violence in them.  I’m not enjoying those, but as long as I am near James, I am usually fine.  He has been great about letting me cuddle next to him if I get scared.

currently living in: comfy clothes.  My clothes still fit, but I have been wearing the same 4 pairs of paints consistently.  It’s also starting to get cold here – snowed yesterday but then melted – so I am living in boots.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to 18 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 18 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

