20 week stats

November 11, 2014 § 4 Comments

It’s officially winter-feeling here!  It started snowing yesterday and will be snowing off and on this whole week and I realized, my boots just aren’t cutting it.  New boots will be in store!  My coworkers have given me some great recommendations.  They said I will be living in nothing but boots, which is fine by me, as I LOVE boots.

Week20-Banana

20 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: great!  I have more energy but feel a little overwhelmed with all the changes in our lives.  We recently moved out of the place we were staying in, due to it being sold, and are currently nomads.  It’s hard to “nest” when you don’t have a room to nest in.

baby is as big as: b-a-n-a-n-a. Baby is about 6.5 inches long and weighs about 10.6 ounces.

food love: chocolate.

food hate: spicy food.  I’ve realized that I have been staying away from spicy food, I think, due to me having acid all the time.

sleep: still having weird dreams.  The other night I woke up in a panic thinking that I lost bracelets that I needed to wear for the baby.  I was convinced that the missing bracelets were going to negatively affect the baby.  James just told me to calmly go back to sleep.  I thought he didn’t know what he was talking about, but I laid down and then in the morning realized I was totally out of my mind.

currently living in: the above sweater, pants, and boots.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 4 Responses to 20 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 20 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

