21 week stats

November 17, 2014 § 1 Comment

IMG_9605_2 IMG_9601

The snow is here to stay!  It is a winter wonderland here, especially when the sun shines on the snow making it sparkle.  This weekend I got snow boots, work boots, and a big yellow vest that I can wear with my winter coat to allow room for my belly to grow.  I think I am now ready for winter!

Week21-Carrot.jpg

It was too cold for me to take off my coat – 8 degrees but felt like -1 degree – and very sunny, so we are a little squinty-eyed.  This picture of me was the widest I could get my eyes.  In all the other pictures my eyes looked like they weren’t even open.  James had a hard time too!  But he braved it without a coat and only a flannel!  Impressive if you ask me!

21 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: some pains in my back every once and awhile, but if I lean forward and let my belly/arms hang, it feels good.

baby is as big as: a carrot. Baby is about 10.5 inches long and weighs about 12.7 ounces.

food love: peppermint mochas.  Mmm mmm good.  And I’m constantly thirsty.

food hate: burgers still don’t sound appealing, but they aren’t appalling.

sleep: isn’t terrible.  I am starting to need a pillow in between my legs from time to time, and I often wake up lying on my back, so I am constantly rolling over onto my side.  One night I woke up around 3am and couldn’t fall back asleep until after 5am.

currently living in: stretchy shirts and warm socks.

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to 21 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 21 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

