22 week stats

November 24, 2014 § 3 Comments

IMG_9686IMG_9655IMG_9698

Our baby is now starting to look like a miniature newborn!  That is so crazy to think about.  I wonder whose eyes our baby will have or whose nose.  Will their hair be curly or straight?  Blue or hazel eyes?  Our baby’s lips, eyelids, and eyebrows are becoming more distinct and tiny tooth buds are developing.  His/her eyes have formed, but the color pigment is not there yet.  The anticipation is growing to see our little one in March!

Week22-SpaghettiSquash

22 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: the baby move every day now, though James hasn’t been able to feel it move yet.  And my belly is feeling bigger and bigger to me every day, though everyone keeps telling me how small I look.

baby is as big as: a spaghetti squash. Baby is about 10.5-11.8 inches long and weighs about 12.7-20.8 ounces.

food love: chocolate covered acai berries.

food hate: nothing!  Everything is delicious right now.

sleep: is sometimes restful and sometimes restless.

currently living in: boots and sweaters.  Everything still fits, but my tight shirts are now starting to ride up and I have to keep pulling them down.  I often wake up in the middle of the night will my stomach uncovered due to my shirt riding up.

 

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to 22 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 22 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

