24 week stats

December 14, 2014 § Leave a comment

Yes, this post is a week late and I apologize!  We just got internet, so I will be consistently posting weekly pictures from here on out.  So this post is from last week, but I thought you might want to see it anyways!

Week24-Cantelope

24 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: surprised at how quickly time is flying by!  I can’t believe that I am already 6 months pregnant.  Before I know it, it’s going to be March!

baby is as big as: a cantaloupe. Baby is about 10.5-11.8 inches long and weighs about 12.7-20.8 ounces.  I’m measuring right where I should be, and his heart rate is perfect.

food love: i’m racking my brain, but nothing stands out to me this week.  Maybe macaroni and cheese?

food hate: everything still sounds good!

sleep: is a little restless.  But that could have been due to the fact that we’ve had a lot going on (traveling back East, moving, etc.).

currently living in: stretchy long shirts and stretchy pants.  My pants are starting to get tight, so who knows how much longer I will fit into them.  I’m still holding on!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 24 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

