25 week stats

December 18, 2014 § 2 Comments

Week25-Cauliflower

25 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: excited because this week James actually SAW the baby kick.  Our little one kicked so hard that my belly moved.

baby is as big as: a large cauliflower. Baby is about 13.6 to 14.8 inches long and weighs about 1.5 to 2.2 pounds.

food love: I’m finding that more and more that I just need a snack when I am hungry, so I keep granola bars, nuts, chips, and fruit handy in my desk at work.

food hate: anything greasy does not sound appealing.

sleep: is getting harder and harder as I just can’t quite seem to get comfortable.  But bad dreams have gone away which is a plus!

currently living in: boots, jeggins, long stretchy tops and sweaters.  Some of my shirts are getting a little too short now!

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to 25 week stats

  • Lisa Ball says:

    I would recommend investing in a snoogle pillow if you haven’t yet..honestly, life saving. Geoff got me one right around your stage and it’s been the only way I can sleep! You’re looking great..the shirts only get shorter 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 25 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

