26 week stats

December 24, 2014 § 1 Comment

Merry Christmas to you and yours!  May happiness and rejoicing fill your home as you celebrate the birth of Christ!  This year we are sleeping in on Christmas Day, because it will be the last year for many years to come! 🙂

Week26-HeadofLettuce IMG_0059 IMG_0061

26 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: very tired.  I’m loosing that energy burst that I had.

baby is as big as: a head of lettuce. Baby is about 13.6 to 14.8 inches long and weighs about 1.5 to 2.2 pounds.

food love: is it bad that I can’t remember what all I craved this week?  I think my memory is going more and more each day.  I’ll try harder this next week to remember!

food hate: burgers again.  What?!

sleep: is restless, and I have now added another pillow to the mix.  Now I have my normal pillow, my bump nest pillow, and a small square decorative pillow!

currently living in: boots, leggings, and anything stretchy and long enough that doesn’t show my belly.  I’ve started to notice that if my shirt isn’t long enough I feel a draft of wind coming up my coat and shirt when I am outside!  Burrrr!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to 26 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 26 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

