27 week stats

January 2, 2015 § Leave a comment

Week27-Rutabaga

27 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: tired still.  I took a couple naps on the weekends and through the holidays, which is refreshing.

baby is as big as: a rutabaga. I bought the biggest rutabaga at our store, but it is still a little too small compared to the size of our baby boy, but it had to do!  Our baby boy is still in the same range size wise: about 13.6 to 14.8 inches long and weighs about 1.5 to 2.2 pounds.

food love: oranges and clementines.

food hate: sugar.  Well I wouldn’t say “hate”, but I am not craving it like I used to.

sleep: is still not great.  I’m having a hard time just falling asleep at night.

currently living in: stretchy shirts and I can still wear my pants, but I don’t know how much longer!  My winter coats are getting a little too tight now, so I wear a vest under it and keep my coat unzipped for that extra room.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 27 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

