28 week stats

January 9, 2015 § 1 Comment

We had our 28 week appointment and everything is looking great!  Our little boy is measuring where he should be and had a nice relaxing heart rate.  We are hoping that his calm heart rate is indicative of his personality, though if he is anything like me, he will be a handful as a child!  I would cry if anyone else but my mom would hold me, and heaven forbid if my socks were scrunchy in the least!  And even as a child I would get stressed about getting to places on time before I could even TELL time!  Oh my, what are we going to do?

Week28-Eggplant

28 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: amazed at how quickly this journey has gone.  Our little one is 7 months along!  7 months!  I can’t believe that in just a few short months we will have a little squirming boy in our lives.

baby is as big as: an eggplant.  Can you tell that James has never been this up close with an eggplant?  🙂  Our baby boy is still in the same range size wise: about 13.6 to 14.8 inches long and weighs about 1.5 to 2.2 pounds.

food love: nothing right now.  Food seems a little bland to me, and I am often lost in regards to what to eat when I step into the kitchen.

food hate: granola bars.  They are such great snacks, but they are not appealing to me right now.

sleep: is not great.  I just can’t quite seem to get comfortable.

currently living in: stretchy anything, as always.  I can no longer zip up my winter coat, so I wear vests underneath it so I don’t get too cold!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to 28 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 28 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

