33 week stats

February 10, 2015 § Leave a comment

Week33-Durian

33 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: excited to meet our little one.  I am trying to not count down the weeks and am also trying to stop myself from thinking about when he might come!  I get excited with the idea that he could come early, but then think about how we still need to get a few more things before he arrives!  And I don’t want to get too excited at the possibility that he could come early, because what if he comes super late!  We are now in the thicket of the waiting game.

baby is as big as: a Durian.  We searched high and low but could not find a durian!  I don’t think I’ve ever seen one in my life.  So James held up a spatula to kind of show how big our little guy is getting.  Our baby boy is about 17.2 to 18.7 inches long and weighs about 4.2 to 5.8 pounds.

food love: soda.  I think I’m craving sugar!  This past week I constantly wanted soda and had to fight the urge to drink it…though I gave in a few times.

food hate: coffee!  One morning I made coffee because I thought I wanted it, but after one sip thought it tasted gross and dumped it out.

sleep: is getting better.  I am constantly uncomfortable, but am still sleeping!

currently living in: long shirts/sweaters and any stretchy pants I have.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 33 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

