35 week stats

February 24, 2015 § Leave a comment

Week35-Coconut

35 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: amazed that he could be here in just a few short weeks!

baby is as big as: a coconut.  Our baby boy is still in the same range of 17.2 to 18.7 inches long and weighs about 4.2 to 5.8 pounds.  At my doctor’s appointment, my doctor felt him through my stomach and said she thinks he is around 5.5 pounds, so he is getting big!  His hearing is now fully developed, and supposedly babies at this point respond best to high pitch noises.  So James has jokingly talked to him in a high voice, putting his head right next to my stomach.

food love: SUGAR!

food hate: spicy food.  Every time I eat it, my heartburn visits me with a vengeance.

sleep: is going pretty well this week…well except for that one night where I had to visit the bathroom 5 times.  FIVE times!

currently living in: sweatpants, comfy shirts, and moccasins when home.  I am loving yoga pants and my soft fuzzy moccasins.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 35 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

