37 week stats

March 9, 2015 § 3 Comments

Our little boy is officially considered full term!  How exciting is that?!  We are ready for you to come now little guy, but while you are still in there, keep packing on the pounds! We don’t mind chubbiness one bit!

Week37-Chard  This picture was taken 15 minutes after I woke up from a nap, so please excuse my attempt to have my eyes open as wide as possible!

37 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: tired every day.  Naps are nice, and I try to take them when I am not working.

baby is as big as: a stalk of chard.  Our baby boy is around 18.9 to 20.9 inches long, and according to my check up with week, he weighs about 6 lbs.  My doctor said I should expect that he will put on 1/2 lb each week from here on out.

food love: At first I craved rice cakes smothered in peanut butter and grape jelly; however, I couldn’t find rice cakes in our pantry, and I was too tired to get any.  Of course we run out when I most want them!  So then I started craving no bake cookies the last few nights, but we didn’t have enough rolled oats for me to make them.  I have been striking out this week!  But have no fear, I bought rolled oats yesterday so no bake cookies will soon be on their way.

food hate: nothing is coming to my mind at this moment, but my memory has been pretty poor lately…

sleep: is okay.  This week I had a lot of vivid dreams and nightmares.  Couple that with having to go to the bathroom a lot, and that means I was waking up often throughout the nights.

currently living in: maternity shirts – though I can still wear many of my normal tops besides the fact that I have to make sure they don’t ride up – leggins and my one pair of jeans that still miraculously fit me.  Those jeans I’m wearing in the picture are my normal American Eagle jeans that I wore all the time pre-pregnancy.  Granted, they have a lot of stretch to them, but I’ll take it!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to 37 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 37 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

