38 week stats

March 16, 2015 § 1 Comment

Week38-Leek

38 Week Stats – Baby L.

i’m feeling: a little nervous about delivery, as we found out at our last appointment that our little guy is still sunny side up.  We are praying that he turns around and faces the other way in time for delivery!  I haven’t been nervous or worried about too much up to this point, but the thought of him not turning around is lingering in the back of my mind every day.  I’m also hot all the time – ALL THE TIME!  And I’m sweating because I get so hot and can’t re-wear a shirt due to that.  Maybe a little TMI?

baby is as big as: a leek.  Our baby boy is around 18.9 to 20.9 inches long, and he weighs anywhere between 6.2 to 9.2 lbs.  I’ll find out at my appointment tomorrow about how much my doctor thinks he weighs this week.

food love: yogurt and cheese.

food hate: NOTHING!  It’s been great! 🙂

sleep: is great when I take benadryl, but bad the nights I don’t take it.

currently living in: anything that looks appealing when I look in my closet, which isn’t too much at this point.  I feel like I am rotating through the same outfits day after day.

IMG_0686P.S.  LOOK at that baby bump!  He sure is getting big!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to 38 week stats

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 38 week stats at The Life of Curls.

meta

